My-Boat.Is-Fabulous.com

A bit of cool news!

A bit of cool news!

I've signed with Donovan Street Press, who are going to publish my collection of short stories, The Gates of Polished Horn.

Announcement and more deets here:

For some reason, it makes me happy to see a famous author with a sentagraph in their book at least thats what I call them. A run-on sentence that ends up as a paragraph. Boy was there a doozy of a sentagraph in s Accelerate.

pour servir by Cuvier, Georges, baron, 1769-1832 Audouin, Jean Victor, 1797-1841-

An Italian host and a French guest talk about and at the intersection of and . You know is going to be an interesting conversation! Enjoy and subscribe to Redefining Society Podcast and follow me here on Linkedin for more thought provoking conversations.

Hi Emmanuel! I am Sorry it took a bit longer than planned to publish this, but the list of amazing guest on Redefining Society Podcast is growing and I am so glad I had the opportunity to host you! It is a fantastic conversation!

To many more!

EPISODE

The Intersection of Healthcare, , and the Future

Redefining Society Podcast Musing On Society & Technology hosted by Marco Ciappelli on ITSPmagazine Podcasts with guest Emmanuel Moyrand

Get ready to dive deep into the future of healthcare with AI technology in this enlightening episode of "Redefining Society" featuring Emmanuel Moyrand.

Watch the video on our YouTube channel
Enjoy, Share & Subscribe!

Sean Martin

From a 2001 episode of Reading Rainbow, Badgers Parting Gifts" explores the theme of loss and grief through a touching about a departure. Ruby Dee narrates the gentle about bereavement, emphasizing the importance of remembering loved ones and processing raw emotions.

Learn more:

I've just reviewed Robert P. Kolker and Nathan Abrams's 'Kubrick: An Odyssey'. Filled with wild speculation, strange thoughts, and wondrous facts.

This week on ...

- My Spring TBR

- Then, Now & Next!

My review of by Thomas Olde Heuvelt


calmannlevy pour le des Romancires 2024
Camille de Perettipropose avec Linconnue du portrait une saga romanesque, de 1918 2018, autour de luvrePortrait dunedamedeGustav Klint

Book Review: They Knew: How a Culture of Conspiracy Keeps America Complacent

Communicate with your local boat owners.

CHRONIQUE

Coucou mes Bookinautes chris ! En ce vendredi, laissez-moi donc vous parler de "The One", troisime opus de la trilogie Gange, sign Laurent Malot et paru en autodition en novembre 2023 !

Ma chronique :

On en parle ensemble Dites-moi tout en commentaires... Et bonne journe tous !

Devin Booker And The Bench Lead Phoenix Suns to Victory Over Atlanta Hawks

British birds by Thorburn, Archibald -1860-1935-

Hermit Habit

Dressing for the job.

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

"The Murder of Mr. Ma" by SJ Rozan and John Shen Yen Nee. 3 out of 5 stars. Another neutral one for me. For fans of Guy Ritchies Sherlock Holmes, London, 1920s, swashbuckling, two Chinese investigators trying to find a killer going after Chinese immigrates with a sword. Sounds freaking perfect. But the idea is better than the book, very meh. The narrator is often retelling action because he's not there and not a proper mystery either. Sad.

Illustrations of new species of exotic butterflies : selected chiefly from the collections of W. Wilson Saunders and William C. Hewitson -1806-1878-

Pen and Plot

Off to Ballarat then Clunes by train, for the annual book festival. will be promoting her new novel 'The She-Wolf of Baker Street', which is out today. (See )

I purchased your 18 books on Humble Bundle I'll starting reading them in the next weeks. I also read your Information Doesn't Want To Be Free and I liked it so much, and one of my friend is your fan I've known of you from him. Thanks a lot.


The Treasure of Milky Lake

-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

Unboxing des services presse de tredanieleso (avec editionsada ) !


The Treasure of Milky Lake

-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

The Crime in the Woods

-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

The Crime in the Woods

-
-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

Journey Through the Video Game World

-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

Kicking from Beyond the 40

-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

Kicking from Beyond the 40

-
-
-
-
-
-
-

get your copy today!

In this book, I have tried to select ideas and topics that I feel are most important for making the co-intelligence paradigm real to you as a reader.  As I've worked on the book, I've considered many other topics that I could explore as part of this goal and I've set them aside.
Tom Atlee, Co-Intelligence

If I see you use the wrong 'your' in your or , I will nope out of that.

Your vs You're is really not that hard. It's one thing to mistype it, another to miss it during editing.

Fan Fiction I can forgive somewhat. But I just found that shit in a book by a major author. FFS

What is your , mine is

How to Win an Information War - Peter Pomerantsev

Sefton Delmer was a German speaker of Australian abstraction born in Berlin who created his own style of anti-Nazi propaganda to compete with Germany's own powerful machine in WWII.

He broadcast as der Chef, a fanatic critical of the leadership talking of their orgies and other gripping stories and material that only someone on the inside would be likely to know.

Finished Gerald Durrell's "My Family and Other Animals". Loved it!

CHRONIQUE

Bonsoir mes Bookinautes adors ! En ce jour de sortie, laissez-moi donc vous parler "D'entre les morts", la nouvelle bombe d'Alexis , paru ce jour aux ditions Michel Lafon !

Ma chronique :

On en parle ensemble Dites-moi tout en commentaires... Et bonne soire tous !

A very profound question, indeed.

New: Paul Michael Winters' MM YA dystopian sci-fi book Together in a Broken World:

Two boys fall in love in a deadly world, but its the secrets they keep that might kill them. Seventeen-year-old Zach was visiting his uncle in a small Montana town when a mysterious illness ...

MMbookstodon LGBTQBookstodon diversebooks bookstodon

Bill Simmons Joins Outside Shots To Debate The Ceiling For The Phoenix Suns

Today's review!

Peacemaker by E.M. Hamill:

"I'm broken-hearted and traumatised. Poor Dal!... As entertaining a read as the first - I'm really looking forward to the last book! If you really like sci fi, you will love this book."

LGBTQBookstodon diversebooks bookstodon

Is Producing a About s .

The is an of the by .

The average voter is a moron. He believes what he reads in newspapers, feeds his imagination and lulls his repressions on the cinema, and hopes to break away from his slavery by football pools, cross-word prizes, or spotting the winner of the 3:30. He is ignorant as no illiterate peasant is ignorant: he has no power of independent thought. He is the prey of panic. But he has the vote.

Just finished number 9 this year:








Problems Making a Will stopping challenges